Lake Ozarks Bar Lakefront
Become a Friend on Facebook!
   

Lake of the Ozarks
BEST Waterfront Bar
SHADY GATORS & LAZY GATORS

OPEN
FRIDAY - SUNDAY

jg@shadygators.com
573-365-6464
Located on the Lucky 7MM
at Lazy Gator Point!


live music at lake of the ozarks
   
 


Live Music at Lake of the Ozarks

Shady Gators is the scene for all the best live music at Lake of the Ozarks! All your favorite entertainment is returning for 2015 including Bikini Contests, Rehydrate Party, and all the BIG BANDS!

May 2015
Saturday, May 2
Phat Mike and the Bartenders 5PM - 9PM
Saturday, May 9 TBA 9PM - 1AM
Saturday, May 16 TBA 9PM - 1AM
Sunday, May 17 10th Annual BFT/The Travis Martin Band 5PM - 9PM
Tuesday, May 19 Nasty Habit 6PM - 10PM
Tuesday, May 19 Pinnacle Party at Lazy Gators 7PM - Close
Friday, May 22 Madd Hoss Jackson 9PM - 1AM
Saturday, May 23 Madd Hoss Jackson 9PM - 1AM
Sunday, May 24 Madd Hoss Jackson 9PM - 1AM
Tuesday, May 26 Ozark Mountain Oysters 6PM - 10PM
Friday, May 29 TBA 9PM - 1AM
Saturday, May 30 TBA 9PM - 1AM
Sunday, May 31 I-Berry's 5:30PM - 9:30PM

 

June 2015
Monday June 1
Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Tuesday, June 2 Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Wednesday, June 3 Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Thursday, June 4 Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Friday, June 5 Wayne Faust 6PM - 9PM
Friday, June 5 Rough Riders 9PM - 1AM
Saturday, June 6 Rough Riders 9PM - 1AM
Sunday, June 7 Chubby Carrier 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Monday, June 8 Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Tuesday, June 9 Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Wednesday, June 10 Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Wednesday, June 10 Beer Olympics at Lazy Gators TBA
Thursday, June 11 Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Friday, June 12
Wayne Faust 7PM - 10PM
Saturday, June 13 The Zeros 9PM - 1AM
Sunday, June 14 Five Turn Knot 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Tuesday, June 16 The Mustache Bash TBA
Friday, June 19 TBA 9AM - 1PM
Saturday, June 20 TBA 9AM - 1PM
Sunday, June 21 I-Berry's 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Tuesday, June 23 Nasty Habit 6PM - 10PM
Thursday, June 25 All America Hitman 7PM - 11PM
Friday, June 26 Well Hungarians 9PM - 1AM
Saturday, June 27 Well Hungarians 9PM - 1AM
Sunday, June 28 TBA 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Tuesday, June 30 TBA 6PM - 10PM

 

July 2015
Band Schedule Coming Soon!

 

August 2015
Band Schedule Coming Soon!

 

September 2015
Band Schedule Coming Soon!

 

October 2015
Band Schedule Coming Soon!

 

 

 


Shady Gators Promo

5 Turn Knot

DR. ZHIVEGAS

CHUBBY CARRIER &
THE BAYOU SWAMP BAND

THE WELL HUNGARIANS

Rough Ryders